Agenda

  • Upcoming 0
  • Past 40
Thursday, 05 November 2020

Thu., 05 Nov - 18:00

Meet Wilders

Online

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Wed., 23 Sep - 18:30

Wild Talk - Transforming conversational design. The advent for Botsociety

Online

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Wed., 15 Jul - 18:25

Wild Talk - Programming for voice assistants. The story of Vocalime.

Online

Thursday, 09 July 2020

Thu., 09 Jul - 16:00

Wild Talk - Le parcours d'un développeur autodidacte

Online

21

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Tue., 30 Jun - 18:30

Extra Support Classes - Tableau et Power BI - data FR

Online

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Thu., 18 Jun - 11:15

Extra Support Classes - Les quêtes Challenge - data FR

Online

Agenda loading